For Our Salvation

1Yesterday I let you know about the worship album we’ve released that I’m thrilled about. Today I’d like to announce that our Advent EP, “For Our Salvation” is also available at, iTunes, and Amazon. I posted the opening track last week as a free download.

I’m so happy with how this EP came out, mostly thanks to my friend Joshua Spacht for his incredible string orchestrations and my sister-in-law Caroline Crocker for conducting and arranging the youth choir who sings on it.

The EP features six tracks:

1. Once in Royal David’s City
2. Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence
3. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
4. Lo He Comes with Clouds Descending (my favorite hymn of all time)
5. And There Was Light (an instrumental piece by Joshua Spacht)
6. Beautiful Baby Boy (an original piece that I wrote)

The EP comes in at just over 30 minutes long and my prayer is that it helps you enjoy Jesus more this Advent.

Here’s the recording of Joshua’s instrumental track from when we recorded it in Nashville this past August:

2 thoughts on “For Our Salvation”

  1. Beautiful album! Thank you for providing digital download options as well. God bless your worship this Christmas.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: